Birthday Weekend

First blog of the year!

I turned 26 on Saturday and then my car broke down on the way to the Renaissance Festival Sunday. After getting the car towed I made my way to the festival with my mom, her dog Lily (it was petfest weekend) & older sister. We really enjoyed the master hypnotist show, I would definitely recommend to go and see it! Oh and of course I got a turkey leg. It was a beautiful weekend! I hope to go back and see more with the boyfriend before they wrap up Oct. 3rd.

Update on car: may cost $1300 to fix, oh what to do…..

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. aisenberg10
    Oct 07, 2010 @ 19:18:56

    Rough way to start the birthday! Is the Renaissance Festival a yearly routine for you and your family? I have never been but have heard many different opinions but it sounds like you really enjoy it. Tough break on that $1300, happy birthday though!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

